stop
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Women's Golf - 2016-17 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Time (CT)
Location
Results Media
Hobble Creek Fall Classic
Mon, 
Sep 12
 -
 Tue, Sep 13
Hobble Creek Golf Course Springville, Utah TBA
Springville, Utah
1st place
Bob Hurley ORU Shootout
Mon, 
Sep 26
 -
 Tue, Sep 27
Meadowbrook Country Club Tulsa, Okla. TBA
Tulsa, Okla.
5th place
Bearkat Women's Invitational
Mon, 
Oct 03
 -
 Tue, Oct 04
Raven Nest Golf Club Huntsville TBA
Huntsville
1st place
Pat Harbottle Invitational
Mon, 
Oct 10
 -
 Tue, Oct 11
Tacoma Country and Golf Club Seattle, Wash. TBA
Seattle, Wash.
7th place
UALR Lady Trojan Classic
Sun, 
Oct 30
 -
 Tue, Nov 01
Diamante Country Club Little Rock, Ark. TBA
Little Rock, Ark.
4th place
Amelia Island Collegiate
Mon, 
Feb 20
 -
 Tue, Feb 21
Amelia National Golf Club Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.
9th place
Islander Classic
Mon, 
Feb 27
 -
 Tue, Feb 28
Corpus Christi Country Club Corpus Christi TBA
Corpus Christi
1st place
UTRGV Invitational
Mon, 
Mar 06
 -
 Tue, Mar 07
McAllen Country Club McAllen TBA
McAllen
1st place
HBU Husky Intercollegiate
Mon, 
Mar 27
 -
 Tue, Mar 28
Riverbend Country Club Missouri City TBA
Missouri City
1st place
Web.com Intercollegiate
Mon, 
Apr 03
 -
 Tue, Apr 04
Marsh Landing Country Club Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. TBA TBA
Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
Southland Conference Championship
Mon, 
Apr 17
 -
 Wed, Apr 19
Woodforest Golf Club Montgomery TBA TBA
Montgomery
NCAA Regionals
Mon, 
May 08
 -
 Wed, May 10
TBD TBD TBA TBA
TBD
NCAA Championship
Fri, 
May 19
 -
 Wed, May 24
Rich Harvest Farms Golf Club Sugar Grove, Ill. TBA TBA
Sugar Grove, Ill.
* Conference Games
YES
2017 Football Season Tickets On Sale Now!
2017 Football Season Tickets On Sale Now!
With spring practice starting, it is now time to Grow the Growl and purchase your 2017 season tickets!
Become a Texas Farm Bureau Member Today!
Become a Texas Farm Bureau Member Today!
2 Complimentary tickets to every regular season home event
Bowers Stadium Turf
Bowers Stadium Turf
Own a Piece of History!