stop
sweatshirts
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Men's Golf - 2016-17 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Time (CT)
Location
Results Media
Sam Hall Intercollegiate
Mon, 
Sep 12
 -
 Tue, Sep 13
Hattiesburg Country Club Hattiesburg, Miss. TBA TBA
Hattiesburg, Miss.
9th place
Hartford Hawk Invitational
Mon, 
Sep 19
 -
 Tue, Sep 20
Bulls Bridge Golf Club Hartford, Conn. TBA TBA
Hartford, Conn.
4th place
Bayou City Collegiate Classic
Mon, 
Oct 10
 -
 Tue, Oct 11
Golfcrest Country Club Pearland TBA TBA
Pearland
12th place
Herb Wimberly Intercollegiate
Mon, 
Oct 17
 -
 Tue, Oct 18
New Mexico State University Golf Course Las Cruces, N.M. TBA TBA
Las Cruces, N.M.
7th place
Warrior Princeville Makai Invitational
Sun, 
Oct 30
 -
 Tue, Nov 01
Princeville Makai Golf Course Princeville, Hawaii TBA TBA
Princeville, Hawaii
2nd place
All-American Intercollegiate
Fri, 
Feb 17
 -
 Sun, Feb 19
Golf Club of Houston Humble TBA TBA
Humble
Louisiana Classic
Mon, 
Feb 27
 -
 Tue, Feb 28
Oakbourne Country Club Lafayette, La. TBA TBA
Lafayette, La.
Border Olympics
Fri, 
Mar 10
 -
 Sat, Mar 11
Laredo Country Club Laredo TBA TBA
Laredo
Kingsmill Intercollegiate
Sun, 
Mar 19
 -
 Tue, Mar 21
Kingsmill Resort - River Course Williamsburg, Va. TBA TBA
Williamsburg, Va.
Jim West Intercollegiate
Mon, 
Apr 10
 -
 Tue, Apr 11
Wolfdancer Golf Club Bastrop TBA TBA
Bastrop
Southland Conference Championship
Mon, 
Apr 24
 -
 Wed, Apr 26
Stonebridge Country Club - Dye Course McKinney TBA TBA
McKinney
NCAA Regionals
Mon, 
May 15
 -
 Wed, May 17
TBD TBD TBA TBA
TBD
NCAA Championship
Fri, 
May 26
 -
 Wed, May 31
Rich Harvest Farms Golf Club Sugar Grove, Ill. TBA TBA
Sugar Grove, Ill.
* Conference Games
YES
Baseball Season Tickets On Sale Now!
Baseball Season Tickets On Sale Now!
Purchase your 2017 baseball season tickets today!
Softball Season Tickets On Sale Now!
Softball Season Tickets On Sale Now!
Purchase your 2017 softball season tickets today!
Kids Free Every Saturday at Basketball
Kids Free Every Saturday at Basketball
With the purchase of 1 Adult General Admission
Become a Texas Farm Bureau Member Today!
Become a Texas Farm Bureau Member Today!
2 Complimentary tickets to every regular season home event
Grow the Growl Schedule
Grow the Growl Schedule