stop
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Women's Bowling - 2016-17 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Sat, 
Oct 08
Midstates Invitational Wichita, KS Wichita, KS 1st place
Sun, 
Oct 16
Exhibition Livingston, TX Livingston, TX
Fri, 
Oct 21
 -
 Sun, Oct 23
Wildcat Invitational Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla. 1st place
Fri, 
Oct 28
 -
 Sun, Oct 30
FDU Jamboree Elmwood N.J. Elmwood N.J. 4th place
Fri, 
Nov 04
 -
 Sun, Nov 06
KAT Klash Houston Houston 1st place
Fri, 
Nov 18
UMES Hawk Classic Millsboro, Del. Millsboro, Del. 1st place
Fri, 
Jan 27
 -
 Sun, Jan 29
PV A&M Invitational Arlington, ITRC Arlington, ITRC 6th place
Fri, 
Feb 10
 -
 Sun, Feb 12
Stephen F. Austin Invitational Houston Houston 3rd place
Fri, 
Mar 03
 -
 Sun, Mar 05
Hawk Flight Invite Egg Harbor, N.J. Egg Harbor, N.J. 2nd Place
Fri, 
Mar 17
 -
 Sun, Mar 19
Music City Classic Smyrna, Tenn. Smyrna, Tenn. 11th place
Fri, 
Mar 24
 -
 Sun, Mar 26
Southland Bowling League Championships * Jonesboro, Ark. Jonesboro, Ark.
Thu, 
Apr 13
 -
 Sat, Apr 15
NCAA Championships Baton Rouge, La. Baton Rouge, La.
* Conference Games
YES
Battle of the Piney Woods
Battle of the Piney Woods
The annual rivalry game against Stephen F. Austin is set for Saturday, October 7, at the home of the NFL's Houston Texans.
Become a Texas Farm Bureau Member Today!
Become a Texas Farm Bureau Member Today!
2 Complimentary tickets to every regular season home event