stop
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Women's Bowling - 2018-19 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Time (CT)
Location
Results Media
Sat, 
Oct 13
 -
 Sun, Oct 14
SWIBC III (USBC) City View Lanes, Fort Worth TBA TBA
City View Lanes, Fort Worth
Fri, 
Oct 19
 -
 Sun, Oct 21
Tulane Invitational Colonial Lanes, Harahan, La. TBA TBA
Colonial Lanes, Harahan, La.
Fri, 
Oct 26
 -
 Sun, Oct 28
Bearcat Hammer Open St. Clair Bowl, Fairview Heights, Ill. TBA TBA
St. Clair Bowl, Fairview Heights, Ill.
Fri, 
Nov 02
 -
 Sun, Nov 04
TRACK Kat Klash Emerald Bowl, Houston TBA TBA
Emerald Bowl, Houston
Fri, 
Nov 16
 -
 Sun, Nov 18
UMES Hawk Classic Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro, Del. TBA TBA
Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro, Del.
Fri, 
Jan 11
 -
 Sun, Jan 13
Mid-Winter Invitational Jonesboro Bowling Center, Jonesboro, Ark. TBA TBA
Jonesboro Bowling Center, Jonesboro, Ark.
Fri, 
Jan 18
 -
 Sun, Jan 20
Kutztown Invitational Limerick Bowl, Limerick, Penn. TBA TBA
Limerick Bowl, Limerick, Penn.
Fri, 
Feb 01
 -
 Sun, Feb 03
PVAM Invitational ITRC, Arlington, Texas TBA TBA
ITRC, Arlington, Texas
Fri, 
Feb 15
 -
 Sun, Feb 17
SFA Jacks Invitational USA Bowl, Dallas TBA TBA
USA Bowl, Dallas
Fri, 
Mar 01
 -
 Sun, Mar 03
Hawk Invite King Pin Bowling & Entertainment Center, Egg Harbor, N.J. TBA TBA
King Pin Bowling & Entertainment Center, Egg Harbor, N.J.
Fri, 
Mar 15
 -
 Sun, Mar 17
Music City Classic Smyrna Bowl, Smyrna, Tenn. TBA TBA
Smyrna Bowl, Smyrna, Tenn.
Fri, 
Mar 22
 -
 Sun, Mar 24
SBL Championships TBA TBA TBA
TBA
Thu, 
Apr 11
 -
 Sat, Apr 13
NCAA Championships Game of Wickliffe, Cleveland, Ohio TBA TBA
Game of Wickliffe, Cleveland, Ohio
* Conference Games
YES
Bearkat Champions Fund
Bearkat Champions Fund
Become a Bearkat Champion Today
Become a Texas Farm Bureau Member Today!
Become a Texas Farm Bureau Member Today!
Receive 2 Complimentary tickets to every regular season home event
2018 Football Season Tickets On Sale Now!
2018 Football Season Tickets On Sale Now!