stop
 long sleeve t shirt
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Women's Track & Field - 2017-18 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Time (CT)
Location
Results Media
Fri, 
Jan 12
Ted Nelson Invitational College Station, Texas TBA TBA
College Station, Texas
Fri, 
Jan 26
 -
 Sat, Jan 27
Houston Invitational Houston, Texas TBA TBA
Houston, Texas
Fri, 
Jan 26
 -
 Sat, Jan 27
Texas Tech Invitational & Multis Lubbock, Texas TBA TBA
Lubbock, Texas
Fri, 
Feb 02
 -
 Sat, Feb 03
Texas Tech Open Lubbock, Texas TBA TBA
Lubbock, Texas
Fri, 
Feb 09
 -
 Sat, Feb 10
Don Kirby Invitational Albuquerque, N.M. TBA TBA
Albuquerque, N.M.
Fri, 
Feb 09
Howie Ryan Invitational Houston, Texas TBA TBA
Houston, Texas
Wed, 
Feb 21
 -
 Thu, Feb 22
Southland Conference Indoor Championships Birmingham, Ala. TBA TBA
Birmingham, Ala.
Fri, 
Mar 09
 -
 Sat, Mar 10
NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas TBA TBA
College Station, Texas
Thu, 
Mar 15
Cougar Spring Break Invitational Houston, Texas TBA TBA
Houston, Texas
Fri, 
Mar 16
 -
 Sat, Mar 17
Texas Southern Relays Houston, Texas TBA TBA
Houston, Texas
Fri, 
Mar 23
 -
 Sat, Mar 24
Victor Lopez Classic Houston, Texas TBA TBA
Houston, Texas
Wed, 
Mar 28
 -
 Sat, Mar 31
Clyde Littlefield Texas Relays Austin, Texas TBA TBA
Austin, Texas
Thu, 
Apr 05
 -
 Sat, Apr 07
SFA Carl Knight Invitational Nacogdoches, Texas TBA TBA
Nacogdoches, Texas
Sat, 
Apr 14
Bearkat Invitational Huntsville, Texas TBA TBA
Huntsville, Texas
Thu, 
Apr 19
 -
 Fri, Apr 20
Bryan Clay Invitational Azusa, Calif. TBA TBA
Azusa, Calif.
Fri, 
Apr 20
 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Beach Invitational Long Beach, Calif. TBA TBA
Long Beach, Calif.
Fri, 
May 04
 -
 Sun, May 06
Southland Conference Outdoor Championships San Antonio, Texas TBA TBA
San Antonio, Texas
Thu, 
May 24
 -
 Sat, May 26
NCAA Preliminary Round Sacramento, Calif. TBA TBA
Sacramento, Calif.
Wed, 
Jun 06
 -
 Sat, Jun 09
NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA TBA
Eugene, Ore.
Wed, 
Jun 20
 -
 Sat, Jun 23
USATF Championships TBA TBA TBA
TBA
* Conference Games
YES
Basketball Season Tickets
Basketball Season Tickets
Basketball season is quickly approaching. Don't miss out on any of the action at Johnson Coliseum this year!
Gear up for Basketball Season!
Gear up for Basketball Season!
Bearkat Champions Fund
Bearkat Champions Fund
Become a Bearkat Champion Today
Become a Texas Farm Bureau Member Today!
Become a Texas Farm Bureau Member Today!
2 Complimentary tickets to every regular season home event