stop
t shirts
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Women's Golf - 2017-18 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Time (CT)
Location
Results Media
Lady Maxwell Cup
Fri, 
Sep 01
 -
 Sun, Sep 03
Dornick Hills CC Ardmore, Okla. All Day All Day
Ardmore, Okla.
Hobbs Creek Fall Classic
Mon, 
Sep 11
 -
 Tue, Sep 12
Hobble Creek GC Springville, Utah All Day All Day
Springville, Utah
Bearkat Women's Invitational
Mon, 
Oct 02
 -
 Tue, Oct 03
Raven Nest GC Huntsville All Day All Day
Huntsville
Pat Harbottle Invitational
Mon, 
Oct 16
 -
 Tue, Oct 17
Tacoma CC Seattle, Wash. All Day All Day
Seattle, Wash.
Lady Trojan Classic
Sun, 
Oct 29
 -
 Tue, Oct 31
Diamante CC Little Rock, Ark. All Day All Day
Little Rock, Ark.
Islander Classic
Mon, 
Feb 26
 -
 Tue, Feb 27
Corpus Christi CC Corpus Christi All Day All Day
Corpus Christi
UTRGV Invitational
Mon, 
Mar 05
 -
 Tue, Mar 06
McAllen CC McAllen All Day All Day
McAllen
HBU Huskie Invitational
Mon, 
Mar 19
 -
 Tue, Mar 20
BlackHorse GC Houston All Day All Day
Houston
Mountain View Collegiate
Fri, 
Mar 23
 -
 Sun, Mar 25
Mountain View GC Tucson, Ariz. All Day All Day
Tucson, Ariz.
Wyoming Cowgirl Classic
Mon, 
Apr 02
 -
 Tue, Apr 03
Ak-Chin Southern Dunes GC Phoenix, Ariz. All Day All Day
Phoenix, Ariz.
Southland Conference Championship
Mon, 
Apr 16
 -
 Wed, Apr 18
Woodforest GC Montgomery All Day All Day
Montgomery
* Conference Games
YES
Become a Texas Farm Bureau Member Today!
Become a Texas Farm Bureau Member Today!
2 Complimentary tickets to every regular season home event