stop
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Women's Bowling - 2017-18 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Time (CT)
Location
Results Media
Sat, 
Oct 14
 -
 Sun, Oct 15
Mid States (Non-NCAA Event) at Wichita, Kansas TBA TBA
at Wichita, Kansas
Fri, 
Oct 20
 -
 Sun, Oct 22
Tulane Invitational at Kenner, La. TBA
at Kenner, La.
1st place
Fri, 
Oct 27
 -
 Sun, Oct 29
McKendree Bearcat Open at Fairview Heights, Ill. TBA
at Fairview Heights, Ill.
6th place
Fri, 
Nov 03
 -
 Sun, Nov 05
SHSU Track Kat Klash at Houston, Tx TBA
at Houston, Tx
6th place
Fri, 
Nov 17
 -
 Sun, Nov 19
UMES Hawk Classic at Millsboro, Dele. TBA
at Millsboro, Dele.
1st Place
Fri, 
Jan 12
 -
 Sun, Jan 14
Mid-Winter Invitational at Jonesboro, Ark. TBA
at Jonesboro, Ark.
6th place
Fri, 
Jan 19
 -
 Sun, Jan 21
Kutztown Invitational at Reading, Pa. TBA
at Reading, Pa.
3rd place
Fri, 
Feb 02
 -
 Sun, Feb 04
Prairie View A&M Invitational at Arlington, Tx TBA
at Arlington, Tx
3rd place
Fri, 
Feb 16
 -
 Sun, Feb 18
SFA Jacks Invitational at Houston, Tx TBA TBA
at Houston, Tx
Fri, 
Mar 02
 -
 Sun, Mar 04
Hawk Invite at Egg Harbor N.J. TBA TBA
at Egg Harbor N.J.
Fri, 
Mar 16
 -
 Sun, Mar 18
Music City Classic at Smyrna, Tenn. TBA TBA
at Smyrna, Tenn.
Fri, 
Mar 23
 -
 Sun, Mar 25
Southland Bowling League Championships * at Dallas, Tx. TBA TBA
at Dallas, Tx.
* Conference Games
YES
Bearkat Champions Fund
Bearkat Champions Fund
Become a Bearkat Champion Today
Become a Texas Farm Bureau Member Today!
Become a Texas Farm Bureau Member Today!
Receive 2 Complimentary tickets to every regular season home event
2018 Football Season Tickets On Sale Now!
2018 Football Season Tickets On Sale Now!