Sam Houston State Bearkats Athletics
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Women's Bowling - 2019-20 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Time (CT)
Location
Results Media
Fri, 
Oct 04
Alumni Klash LSC Kat Klub 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m.
LSC Kat Klub
Sat, 
Oct 12
SWIBC 1 - USBC City View Lanes, Fort Worth TBA TBA
City View Lanes, Fort Worth
Fri, 
Oct 18
 -
 Sun, Oct 20
Tulane Invitational Colonial Lanes, Harahan, La. TBA TBA
Colonial Lanes, Harahan, La.
Fri, 
Nov 01
 -
 Sun, Nov 03
TRACK Kat Klash Emerald Bowl, Houstonm TBA TBA
Emerald Bowl, Houstonm
Fri, 
Nov 15
 -
 Sun, Nov 17
SFA Ladyjack Classic Sheridan Lanes, Kenosha, WI TBA TBA
Sheridan Lanes, Kenosha, WI
Fri, 
Nov 22
 -
 Sun, Nov 24
UMES Hawk Classic Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro, Del. TBA TBA
Millsboro Lanes, Millsboro, Del.
Fri, 
Jan 17
 -
 Sun, Jan 19
Northeast Classic Limerick Bowl, Limerick, Penn. TBA TBA
Limerick Bowl, Limerick, Penn.
Fri, 
Jan 24
 -
 Sun, Jan 26
Columbia 300 Saints Invite Brunswick Zone Chesterfield Lanes, Chesterfield, Mo. TBA TBA
Brunswick Zone Chesterfield Lanes, Chesterfield, Mo.
Fri, 
Jan 31
 -
 Sun, Feb 02
PVU Invitational ITRC, Arlington, Texas TBA TBA
ITRC, Arlington, Texas
Fri, 
Feb 14
 -
 Sun, Feb 16
Mid-Winter Invitational Jonesboro Bowling Center, Jonesboro, Ark. TBA TBA
Jonesboro Bowling Center, Jonesboro, Ark.
Fri, 
Feb 28
 -
 Sun, Mar 01
Hawk Invite Hamilton Lanes, Hamilton Township, N.J. TBA TBA
Hamilton Lanes, Hamilton Township, N.J.
Fri, 
Mar 06
 -
 Sun, Mar 08
Music City Classic Smyrna Bowl, Smyrna, Tenn. TBA TBA
Smyrna Bowl, Smyrna, Tenn.
Fri, 
Mar 20
 -
 Sun, Mar 22
SBL Conference Championship * Time to Spare Entertainment, Conroe, TX TBA TBA
Time to Spare Entertainment, Conroe, TX
Thu, 
Apr 02
 -
 Sun, Apr 05
NCAA Regionals TBD TBA TBA
TBD
Thu, 
Apr 09
 -
 Sat, Apr 11
NCAA Championships Thunder Bowl Lanes, Detroit, Mich. TBA TBA
Thunder Bowl Lanes, Detroit, Mich.
* Conference Games


To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care