stop
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Women's Golf - 2016-17 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Hobble Creek Fall Classic
Mon, 
Sep 12
 -
 Tue, Sep 13
Hobble Creek Golf Course Springville, Utah Springville, Utah 1st place
Bob Hurley ORU Shootout
Mon, 
Sep 26
 -
 Tue, Sep 27
Meadowbrook Country Club Tulsa, Okla. Tulsa, Okla. 5th place
Bearkat Women's Invitational
Mon, 
Oct 03
 -
 Tue, Oct 04
Raven Nest Golf Club Huntsville Huntsville 1st place
Pat Harbottle Invitational
Mon, 
Oct 10
 -
 Tue, Oct 11
Tacoma Country and Golf Club Seattle, Wash. Seattle, Wash. 7th place
UALR Lady Trojan Classic
Sun, 
Oct 30
 -
 Tue, Nov 01
Diamante Country Club Little Rock, Ark. Little Rock, Ark. 4th place
Amelia Island Collegiate
Mon, 
Feb 20
 -
 Tue, Feb 21
Amelia National Golf Club Jacksonville, Fla. Jacksonville, Fla. 9th place
Islander Classic
Mon, 
Feb 27
 -
 Tue, Feb 28
Corpus Christi Country Club Corpus Christi Corpus Christi 1st place
UTRGV Invitational
Mon, 
Mar 06
 -
 Tue, Mar 07
McAllen Country Club McAllen McAllen 1st place
HBU Husky Intercollegiate
Mon, 
Mar 27
 -
 Tue, Mar 28
Riverbend Country Club Missouri City Missouri City 1st place
Web.com Intercollegiate
Mon, 
Apr 03
 -
 Tue, Apr 04
Marsh Landing Country Club Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
Southland Conference Championship
Mon, 
Apr 17
 -
 Wed, Apr 19
Woodforest Golf Club Montgomery Montgomery
NCAA Regionals
Mon, 
May 08
 -
 Wed, May 10
TBD TBD TBD
NCAA Championship
Fri, 
May 19
 -
 Wed, May 24
Rich Harvest Farms Golf Club Sugar Grove, Ill. Sugar Grove, Ill.
* Conference Games
YES
2017 Football Season Tickets On Sale Now!
2017 Football Season Tickets On Sale Now!
With spring practice starting, it is now time to Grow the Growl and purchase your 2017 season tickets!
2017 Bearkat Athletics Auction
2017 Bearkat Athletics Auction
You are invited to the 2017 Bearkat Athletics Auction - Benefiting All Student-Athletes
Become a Texas Farm Bureau Member Today!
Become a Texas Farm Bureau Member Today!
2 Complimentary tickets to every regular season home event