stop
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Men's Golf - 2017-18 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Time (CT)
Location
Results Media
Sam Hall Intercollegiate
Mon, 
Sep 11
 -
 Tue, Sep 12
Hattiesburg CC Hattiesburg, Miss. All Day All Day
Hattiesburg, Miss.
Ram Invitational
Mon, 
Sep 18
 -
 Tue, Sep 19
Fort Collins CC Fort Collins, Colo. All Day All Day
Fort Collins, Colo.
Bayou City Collegiate
Mon, 
Oct 09
 -
 Tue, Oct 10
GolfCrest CC Pearland All Day All Day
Pearland
Wyoming Southern Dunes Invitational
Sat, 
Oct 14
 -
 Sun, Oct 15
Ak-Chin Southern Dunes GC Phoenix, Ariz. All Day All Day
Phoenix, Ariz.
Warrior Princeville Makai Invitational
Sat, 
Oct 28
 -
 Tue, Oct 31
Princeville Makai GC Princeville, Hawaii All Day All Day
Princeville, Hawaii
All-American Intercollegiate
Fri, 
Feb 16
 -
 Sun, Feb 18
Golf Club of Houston Humble All Day All Day
Humble
Louisiana Classics
Mon, 
Feb 26
 -
 Tue, Feb 27
Oakbourne CC Lafayette, La. All Day All Day
Lafayette, La.
Border Olympics
Fri, 
Mar 09
 -
 Sat, Mar 10
Laredo CC Laredo All Day All Day
Laredo
Bearkat Invitational
Mon, 
Apr 02
 -
 Tue, Apr 03
Walden Lake Conroe Montgomery All Day All Day
Montgomery
Wyoming Cowboy Classic
Mon, 
Apr 09
 -
 Tue, Apr 10
Whirlwind GC Phoenix, Ariz. All Day All Day
Phoenix, Ariz.
Southland Conference Championship
Mon, 
Apr 23
 -
 Wed, Apr 25
Stonebridge CC McKinney All Day All Day
McKinney
* Conference Games
YES
2017 Football Season Tickets On Sale Now!
2017 Football Season Tickets On Sale Now!
The season is quickly approaching! Now is the time to Grow the Growl and purchase your 2017 season tickets!
Orange Out 2017
Orange Out 2017
Sam Houston State's much anticipated season opening game against Richmond now has a new date.
Battle of the Piney Woods
Battle of the Piney Woods
The annual rivalry game against Stephen F. Austin is set for Saturday, October 7, at the home of the NFL's Houston Texans.
Volleyball Season Tickets
Volleyball Season Tickets
Head volleyball coach Brenda Gray has announced the slate for the upcoming 2017 season and season tickets are now on sale!
Become a Texas Farm Bureau Member Today!
Become a Texas Farm Bureau Member Today!
2 Complimentary tickets to every regular season home event