Uploaded Ad
Soccer - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Mon, Aug 10  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi (scrimmage) Huntsville   5:30 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
 
  Fri, Aug 14  Texas Southern (scrimmage) Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
 
  Fri, Aug 21  Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette, LA   6:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
 
  Sun, Aug 23  UTSA San Antonio   7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W) OT
 
  Fri, Aug 28  Florida Atlantic College Station   4:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
 
  Sun, Aug 30  Rice Houston - BBVA Compass Stadium   4:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 04  Baylor Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Sep 11  SMU Dallas   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Sep 13  Prairie View A&M Prairie View   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Sep 18  Central Arkansas * Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Sep 25  Houston Baptist * Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
 
  Sun, Sep 27  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi * Huntsville   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 02  McNeese State * Lake Charles, LA   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 04  Lamar * Beaumont   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 09  Northwestern State * Natchitoches, LA   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 16  Southeastern Louisiana * Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 18  Nicholls * Huntsville   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 23  Incarnate Word * San Antonio   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 25  Abilene Christian * Abilene   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 30  Stephen F. Austin * Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
 
  Thu, Nov 05 -
 Sun, Nov 08
 Southland Conference Tournament Conway, AR   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Auctions
DVD Store
Tickets
advertisement
Free Food Fridays
More On GoBears.com
LeftRight
Four Bearkats honored by Southland
Best Bearkat Season in history
Scoring paces soccer Success
Sam Houston student-athletes spread Christmas spirit
Brooke White
#12
Position: Outside Hitter
Class: Sophomore
Presented by Villas on Sycamore
Which Bearkat team is scheduled to play in a pro sports venue this season other than football?
Volleyball
Basketball
Soccer
Presented by State Farm
TFB Honorary Coach