2015 Season Tickets
Soccer - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Fri, Aug 14  Texas Southern (scrimmage) Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Aug 21  LA-Lafayette Lafayette, LA   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Aug 23  UTSA San Antonio   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Aug 28  Florida Atlantic College Station   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Aug 30  Rice Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Sep 04  Baylor Huntsville   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Sep 11  SMU Dallas   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Sep 13  Prairie View A&M Prairie View   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Sep 18  Central Arkansas * Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Sep 25  Houston Baptist * Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
 
  Sun, Sep 27  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi * Huntsville   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 02  McNeese State * Lake Charles, LA   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 04  Lamar * Beaumont   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 09  Northwestern State * Natchitoches, LA   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 16  Southeastern Louisiana * Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 18  Nicholls * Huntsville   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 23  Incarnate Word * San Antonio   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 25  Abilene Christian * Abilene   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 30  Stephen F. Austin * Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
 
  Thu, Nov 05 -
 Sun, Nov 08
 Southland Conference Tournament Conway, AR   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Auctions
DVD Store
Tickets
advertisement
Free Food Fridays
More On GoBears.com
LeftRight
Streater-Smith Honda Nissan title sponsor for June fundraiser
Tricia Mallory completes Kat career with all-tournament honors
Mariah Titus earns all-league honors in 2013
Scoring paces soccer Success
Sam Houston student-athletes spread Christmas spirit
Tyler Adams
#1
Position: Multi-Events
Class: Freshman
Presented by Villas on Sycamore
Who is the new presenting sponsor for the Battle of the Piney Woods at NRG Stadium?
YP.com
Pepsi
State Farm Insurance
H-E-B
Presented by State Farm
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know ?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?