Orange Out Promo
Soccer - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Tue, Aug 12  Baylor (Exhibition) - Waco   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Aug 17  Houston (Exhibition) - Houston   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Aug 22  Louisiana-Lafayette - Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Aug 24  Texas-San Antonio - Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 29  Illinois State - College Station   4:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
 
  Sun, Aug 31  Prairie View A&M - Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 05  Texas Tech 10 Lubbock   7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
 
  Fri, Sep 12  Utah State - Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 14  TCU - Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 19  Abilene Christian * - Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 21  Incarnate Word * - Huntsville   1:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 28  McNeese * - Huntsville   1:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
 
  Fri, Oct 03  Northwestern State * - Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 05  Stephen F. Austin * - Nacogdoches   1:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
 
  Fri, Oct 10  Lamar * - Beaumont   7:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
 
  Fri, Oct 17  Central Arkansas * - Conway, Ark   7:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
 
  Fri, Oct 24  A&M-Corpus Christi * - Corpus Christi   7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
 
  Sun, Oct 26  Southeastern Louisiana * - Hammond, La.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
 
  Fri, Oct 31  Houston Baptist * - Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
  Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 02  Nicholls * - Huntsville   1:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
Southland Conference Tournament
  Fri, Nov 07  Houston Baptist - Beaumont   4:30 p.m. 1 - 1 (T) Lost 4-2 on penalties
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Auctions
DVD Store
Tickets
advertisement
Golf Invitational
2014 Baseball Banquet & Auction
2014 Baseball Banquet & Auction
Bearkat Invitational Golf Tournament
Cups Donate Banner
Cup Donate Banner
Cups Donate Banner
Cups Donate Banner
Cups Donate Banner
Cups Donate Banner
Cup Donate Banner
Cups Donate Banner
Cups Donate Banner
Cups Donate Banner
Women's Track Donate
Men's Golf Donate
Baseball Conference Champs
Football Southland Champs
More On GoBears.com
LeftRight
Tricia Mallory completes Kat career with all-tournament honors
Top student-athletes for 2013-14 named
Mariah Titus earns all-league honors in 2013
Scoring paces soccer Success
Sam Houston's only senior takes on new role in 2013
Bearkats named to Southland Commissioner's Academic Honor Roll
Sam Houston student-athletes spread Christmas spirit
P. J. Hall
#92
Position: Defensive End
Class: Freshman
Presented by Villas on Sycamore
As a Bearkat fan, what do you want for the holidays?
Basketball Bundle from BearkatGear.com
Semifinals victory over North Dakota St.
Ugly sweater party with your Bearkat family
Presented by State Farm
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know ?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?