Orange Out Promo
Uploaded Ad
Soccer - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Tue, Aug 12  Baylor (Exhibition) - Waco   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Aug 17  Houston (Exhibition) - Houston   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Aug 22  Louisiana-Lafayette - Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Aug 24  Texas-San Antonio - Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 29  Illinois State - College Station   4:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
 
  Sun, Aug 31  Prairie View A&M - Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 05  Texas Tech 10 Lubbock   7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
 
  Fri, Sep 12  Utah State - Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 14  TCU - Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 19  Abilene Christian * - Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 21  Incarnate Word * - Huntsville   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 28  McNeese * - Huntsville   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 03  Northwestern State * - Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 05  Stephen F. Austin * - Nacogdoches   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 10  Lamar * - Beaumont   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 17  Central Arkansas * - Conway, Ark   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 24  A&M-Corpus Christi * - Corpus Christi   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 26  Southeastern Louisiana * - Hammond, La.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 31  Houston Baptist * - Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
 
  Sun, Nov 02  Nicholls * - Huntsville   1:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Nov 06 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 Southland Conference Tournament - Beaumont   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Auctions
DVD Store
Tickets
advertisement
Hall of Honor
Bearkat Champions Fund
More On GoBears.com
LeftRight
Tricia Mallory completes Kat career with all-tournament honors
Mariah Titus earns all-league honors in 2013
Top student-athletes for 2013-14 named
Sam Houston's only senior takes on new role in 2013
Bearkats named to Southland Commissioner's Academic Honor Roll
Sam Houston student-athletes spread Christmas spirit
Shelby Genung
#10
Position: Middle Blocker
Class: Sophomore
Presented by Villas on Sycamore
What part of "Battle of the Piney Woods" at NRG Stadium excites you most?
Bearkat Lettermen's Welcome Line
Pregame Tailgate at NRG
Halftime Pagentry
The big crowd
Beating SFA last three years
Presented by State Farm
TFB Honorary Coach