Volleyball mm
Uploaded Ad
Volleyball - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
Sam Houston Invitational
  Fri, Aug 29  Louisiana-Monroe Huntsville   11:00 a.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 29  Mississippi State Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 30  CSU Bakersfield Huntsville   2:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 30  Texas-Pan American Huntsville   7:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
  Live Stats
spacer
Denver Invitational
  Fri, Sep 05  Denver Denver, Colo.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 
  Sat, Sep 06  Kansas Denver, Colo.   10:00 a.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 
  Sat, Sep 06  Bradley Denver, Colo.   5:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 
spacer
Houston Flo Hyman Collegiate Cup
  Fri, Sep 12  Oral Roberts Houston   1:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 
  Fri, Sep 12  Louisiana-Lafayette Houston   4:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 
  Sat, Sep 13  Houston Houston   11:00 a.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 
spacer
TCU Molten Invitational
  Fri, Sep 19  TCU Fort Worth   7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
 
  Sat, Sep 20  High Point Fort Worth   11:00 a.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 
  Sat, Sep 20  Arkansas-Pine Bluff Fort Worth   4:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 
spacer
  Sat, Sep 27  Lamar * Beaumont   1:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 
  Thu, Oct 02  Nicholls State * Thibodaux, La.   6:30 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 
  Sat, Oct 04  McNeese State * Lake Charles, La.   2:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 
  Thu, Oct 09  Incarnate Word * Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 11  Abilene Christian * Huntsville   11:00 a.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 14  Lamar * Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 18  Central Arkansas * Conway, Ark.   2:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 
  Thu, Oct 23  Stephen F. Austin * Nacogdoches   6:30 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 
  Sat, Oct 25  Northwestern State * Natchitoches, La.   2:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 
  Thu, Oct 30  Houston Baptist * Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
  Sat, Nov 01  A&M-Corpus Christi * Huntsville   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 04  Northwestern State * Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Thu, Nov 06  Southeastern Louisiana * Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sat, Nov 08  New Orleans * Huntsville   2:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Nov 13  A&M-Corpus Christi * Corpus Christi   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 15  Houston Baptist * Houston   11:00 a.m.
 
Southland Conference Tournament
  Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 TBA * Natchitoches, La.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Auctions
DVD Store
Tickets
advertisement
Hall of Honor
Bearkat Champions Fund
More On GoBears.com
LeftRight
All sports invited Nov. 22
Eight Bearkats of 50th Anniversary Southland All-Time volleyball squad
Senior Deveney Wells-Gibson looks to lead volleyball to successful season
Deveney Wells-Gibson and Tayler Gray earn first eam honors
Brenda and Tayler Gray have taken Bearkats to success during past 4 years
Bearkats named to Southland Commissioner's Academic Honor Roll
Enterprise Holdings presents Bearkat seniors with job interview tips
Sam Houston student-athletes spread Christmas spirit
Zach Cabra
#1
Position:
Class: Junior
Presented by Villas on Sycamore
How many years have you attended the Battle of the Piney Woods rivalry game vs. Stephen F. Austin in Houston?
One
Two
Three
Four
My first game will be Saturday, November 1st!
Presented by State Farm
TFB Honorary Coach