Baseball vs. SELA
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Volleyball - 2013 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
Appalachian State Classic
  Fri, Aug 30  Norfolk State Boone, N.C.   4:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 31  Appalachian State Boone, N.C.   12:30 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 31  Loyola-Maryland Boone, N.C.   4:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 
spacer
  Tue, Sep 03  Texas State Huntsville   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
SMU Mustang Invitational
  Fri, Sep 06  Davidson Dallas   10:00 a.m. 1 - 3 (L)
 
  Fri, Sep 06  Grambling Dallas   4:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 
  Sat, Sep 07  SMU Dallas   2:30 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
Sam Houston Invitational
  Fri, Sep 13  Lamar * Huntsville   7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 14  Jackson State Huntsville   1:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 14  Washington State Huntsville   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
spacer
  Thu, Sep 19  Nicholls State * Thibodaux, La.   6:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 
  Sat, Sep 21  McNeese State * Lake Charles, La.   2:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 
  Thu, Sep 26  A&M-Corpus Christi * Huntsville   7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 28  Houston Baptist * Huntsville   7:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 05  Lamar * Beaumont   1:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 
  Thu, Oct 10  Incarnate Word * San Antonio   7:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 
  Sat, Oct 12  Abilene Christian * Abilene   2:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 
  Thu, Oct 17  New Orleans * Huntsville   7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 
  Sat, Oct 19  Southeastern Louisiana * Huntsville   2:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Oct 24  Stephen F. Austin * Nacogdoches   6:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 26  Northwestern State * Natchitoches, La   2:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Oct 31  Oral Roberts * Huntsville   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 
  Sat, Nov 02  Central Arkansas * Huntsville   2:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Nov 07  McNeese State * Huntsville   7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 09  Nicholls State * Huntsville   11:00 a.m. 3 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Nov 14  Houston Baptist * Houston   7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 
  Sat, Nov 16  A&M-Corpus Christi * Corpus Christi   1:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (L)
 
Southland Conference
  Fri, Nov 22  No. 5 A&M-Corpus Christi (First Round) Corpus Christi   6:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
 
  Sat, Nov 23  Semifinals Corpus Christi   TBA
 
  Sun, Nov 24  Finals Corpus Christi   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Shop Online Now
BearKatGear Ad
Auctions
DVD Store
Tickets
advertisement
Volleyball 2012 Southland Champions
More On GoBears.com
LeftRight
Two sessions this summer
Eight Bearkats of 50th Anniversary Southland All-Time volleyball squad
Brenda and Tayler Gray have taken Bearkats to success during past 4 years
Deveney Wells-Gibson and Tayler Gray earn first eam honors
Student-athletes produce another record GPA
Sam Houston student-athletes spread Christmas spirit
Alyssa Dooley
#1
Position: Middle Distance
Class: Senior
Presented by Villas on Sycamore
What has been your favorite gameday enhancement since adding the new board at Don Sanders Stadium?
Replays
New Inning Break Promos
HD Graphics
Live Action Shots
Presented by State Farm
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know ?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?