Orange Out Promo
Volleyball - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
Sam Houston Invitational
  Fri, Aug 29  Louisiana-Monroe Huntsville   11:00 a.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 29  Mississippi State Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 30  CSU Bakersfield Huntsville   2:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 30  Texas-Pan American Huntsville   7:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
  Live Stats
spacer
Denver Invitational
  Fri, Sep 05  Denver Denver, Colo.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 
  Sat, Sep 06  Kansas Denver, Colo.   10:00 a.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 
  Sat, Sep 06  Bradley Denver, Colo.   5:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 
spacer
Houston Flo Hyman Collegiate Cup
  Fri, Sep 12  Oral Roberts Houston   1:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 
  Fri, Sep 12  Louisiana-Lafayette Houston   4:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 
  Sat, Sep 13  Houston Houston   11:00 a.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 
spacer
TCU Molten Invitational
  Fri, Sep 19  TCU Fort Worth   7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
 
  Sat, Sep 20  High Point Fort Worth   11:00 a.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 
  Sat, Sep 20  Arkansas-Pine Bluff Fort Worth   4:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 
spacer
  Sat, Sep 27  Lamar * Beaumont   1:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 
  Thu, Oct 02  Nicholls State * Thibodaux, La.   6:30 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 
  Sat, Oct 04  McNeese State * Lake Charles, La.   2:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 
  Thu, Oct 09  Incarnate Word * Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 11  Abilene Christian * Huntsville   11:00 a.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 14  Lamar * Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 18  Central Arkansas * Conway, Ark.   2:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 
  Thu, Oct 23  Stephen F. Austin * Nacogdoches   6:30 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 
  Sat, Oct 25  Northwestern State * Natchitoches, La.   2:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 
  Thu, Oct 30  Houston Baptist * Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 01  A&M-Corpus Christi * Huntsville   2:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 04  Northwestern State * Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Nov 06  Southeastern Louisiana * Huntsville   6:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 08  New Orleans * Huntsville   2:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Nov 13  A&M-Corpus Christi * Corpus Christi   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 
  Sat, Nov 15  Houston Baptist * Houston   11:00 a.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 
Southland Conference Tournament
  Fri, Nov 21  Northwestern State * Natchitoches, La.   6:30 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Auctions
DVD Store
Tickets
advertisement
Golf Invitational
2014 Baseball Banquet & Auction
2014 Baseball Banquet & Auction
Bearkat Invitational Golf Tournament
Cups Donate Banner
Cup Donate Banner
Cups Donate Banner
Cups Donate Banner
Cups Donate Banner
Cups Donate Banner
Cup Donate Banner
Cups Donate Banner
Cups Donate Banner
Cups Donate Banner
Women's Track Donate
Men's Golf Donate
Baseball Conference Champs
Football Southland Champs
More On GoBears.com
LeftRight
Eight Bearkats of 50th Anniversary Southland All-Time volleyball squad
Senior Deveney Wells-Gibson looks to lead volleyball to successful season
Deveney Wells-Gibson and Tayler Gray earn first eam honors
Brenda and Tayler Gray have taken Bearkats to success during past 4 years
Bearkats named to Southland Commissioner's Academic Honor Roll
Sam Houston student-athletes spread Christmas spirit
P. J. Hall
#92
Position: Defensive End
Class: Freshman
Presented by Villas on Sycamore
As a Bearkat fan, what do you want for the holidays?
Basketball Bundle from BearkatGear.com
Semifinals victory over North Dakota St.
Ugly sweater party with your Bearkat family
Presented by State Farm
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know ?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?