Uploaded Ad
Volleyball - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
Sam Houston Invitational
  Fri, Aug 28  Tulane vs. Montana State Huntsville   9:00 a.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 28  Prairie View A&M Huntsville   11:30 a.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 28  UTSA vs. Montana State Huntsville   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 28  UTSA vs. Prairie View A&M Huntsville   4:30 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 28  Tulane Huntsville   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 29  Prairie View A&M vs. Tulane Huntsville   9:00 a.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  Live Video AvailableLive Stats
  Sat, Aug 29  UTSA Huntsville   11:30 a.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  Live Video AvailableLive Stats
  Sat, Aug 29  Montana State vs. Prairie View A&M Huntsville   2:00 p.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  Live Video AvailableLive Stats
  Sat, Aug 29  UTSA vs. Tulane Huntsville   4:30 p.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  Live Video AvailableLive Stats
  Sat, Aug 29  Montana State Huntsville   7:00 p.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  Live Video AvailableLive Stats
spacer
Baylor Tournament
  Fri, Sep 04  Baylor Waco   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Sep 05  Cal Poly Waco   12:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Sep 05  Coppin State Waco   4:30 p.m.
 
spacer
Rice Tournament
  Fri, Sep 11  Colorado Houston   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Sep 12  Rice Houston   10:30 a.m.
 
  Sat, Sep 12  LA-Lafayette Houston   5:00 p.m.
 
spacer
  Tue, Sep 15  Texas State Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
 
College of Charleston Tournament
  Fri, Sep 18  College of Charleston Charleston, S.C.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Sep 19  Minnesota Charleston, S.C.   9:30 a.m.
 
  Sat, Sep 19  Bryant Charleston, S.C.   3:30 p.m.
 
spacer
  Fri, Sep 25  Lamar * Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
 
  Tue, Sep 29  Northwestern State * Natchitoches, LA   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Oct 01  Nicholls * Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 03  McNeese State * Huntsville   11:00 a.m.
 
  Thu, Oct 08  Incarnate Word * San Antonio   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 10  Abilene Christian * Abilene   1:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Oct 13  Lamar * Beaumont   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 17  Central Arkansas * Huntsville   2:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Oct 22  Stephen F. Austin * Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 24  Northwestern State * Huntsville   TBA
 
  Thu, Oct 29  Houston Baptist * Houston   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 31  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi * Corpus Christi   1:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Nov 05  Southeastern Louisiana * Hammond, LA   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 07  New Orleans * New Orleans, LA   2:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Nov 12  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi * Huntsville   6:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 14  Houston Baptist * Huntsville   2:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
 Southland Conference Tournament * Conway, AR   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Auctions
DVD Store
Tickets
advertisement
More On GoBears.com
LeftRight
Ready to lead the 2015 volleyball team
Kat setter Michelle Griffith honored
Eight Bearkats of 50th Anniversary Southland All-Time volleyball squad
Volleyball team posts high GPAs
Sam Houston student-athletes spread Christmas spirit
Mariah Titus
#6
Position: Midfield
Class: Senior
Presented by Villas on Sycamore
Which Bearkat team is scheduled to play in a pro sports venue this season other than football?
Volleyball
Basketball
Soccer
Presented by State Farm
TFB Honorary Coach