GoBearkats.com - Sam Houston State Athletics
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Men's Track & Field - 2017-18 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Fri, 
Jan 12
Ted Nelson Invitational College Station, Texas College Station, Texas Stats
Fri, 
Jan 26
 -
 Sat, Jan 27
Houston Invitational Houston, Texas Houston, Texas Stats
Fri, 
Jan 26
 -
 Sat, Jan 27
Texas Tech Classic & Multis Lubbock, Texas Lubbock, Texas Stats
Fri, 
Feb 02
 -
 Sat, Feb 03
Texas Tech Open Lubbock, Texas Lubbock, Texas Stats Live Stats
Fri, 
Feb 09
Howie Ryan Invitational Houston, Texas Houston, Texas
Fri, 
Feb 09
 -
 Sat, Feb 10
Don Kirby Invitational Albuquerque, N.M. Albuquerque, N.M. Stats
Wed, 
Feb 21
 -
 Thu, Feb 22
Southland Conference Indoor Championships Birmingham, Ala. Birmingham, Ala.
Fri, 
Mar 09
 -
 Sat, Mar 10
NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas College Station, Texas
Thu, 
Mar 15
Cougar Spring Break Invitational Houston, Texas Houston, Texas Stats
Fri, 
Mar 16
 -
 Sat, Mar 17
Texas Southern Relays Houston, Texas Houston, Texas Stats
Fri, 
Mar 23
 -
 Sat, Mar 24
Victor Lopez Classic Houston, Texas Houston, Texas Stats
Wed, 
Mar 28
 -
 Sat, Mar 31
Clyde Littlefield Texas Relays Austin, Texas Austin, Texas Stats
Thu, 
Apr 05
 -
 Sat, Apr 07
SFA Carl Knight Invitational Nacogdoches, Texas Nacogdoches, Texas Stats
Thu, 
Apr 19
 -
 Fri, Apr 20
Bryan Clay Invitational Azusa, Calif. Azusa, Calif.
Fri, 
Apr 20
 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Beach Invitational Long Beach, Calif. Long Beach, Calif.
Fri, 
May 04
 -
 Sun, May 06
Southland Conference Outdoor Championships San Antonio, Texas San Antonio, Texas Stats
Thu, 
May 24
 -
 Sat, May 26
NCAA Preliminary Round Sacramento, Calif. Sacramento, Calif.
Wed, 
Jun 06
 -
 Sat, Jun 09
NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. Eugene, Ore.
Wed, 
Jun 20
 -
 Sat, Jun 23
USATF Championships TBA TBA
* Conference Games


To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care