Uploaded Ad
GoBearKats.com - Sam Houston State Athletics Staff Directory
Mailing address is:
Sam Houston Athletics
PO Box 2268
Huntsville, Texas 77341

Delivery address is:
Sam Houston Athletics
620 Bowers Blvd.
Huntsville, Texas 77340


Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Bobby Williams, Athletic Director 936 294-4205 bwilliams@shsu.edu
Bobbie Hilliard, Associate Athletic Director Finance 936 294-1727 bobbie@shsu.edu
Greg Hinze, Associate Athletic Director Operations (936) 294-1725 ghinze@shsu.edu
Denise Simmank, Office Supervisor 936 294-3999 denise@shsu.edu
John Holder, Assistant Athletic Director 936 294-2799 jholder@shsu.edu
Ryan Carroll, Assistant Athletic Director Operations 936 294-2521 crc026@shsu.edu
Samuel Longoria, Staff Associate (936) 294-2554 sjl012@shsu.edu
Jennifer Murray, Athletic Assistant (936) 294-4291 jdm120@shsu.edu
Caitlyn Bellot, Secretary (936) 294-4906 cmw021@shsu.edu
Jennifer Davis, Secretary 936 294-3286 jendavis@shsu.edu
Brianna De La Fuente, Secretary (936) 294-2691 bcd009@shsu.edu
Athletic Communications   Return To Top
Paul Ridings, Associate Ath. Dir. Media Relations (FB, VB, MBB, WBB, SB, Tennis) 936 294-1764 ridings@shsu.edu
Jason Barfield, Assistant Ath. Dir. Media Relations (Video,Bowling) 936 294-3533 jbarfield@shsu.edu
Andrew Pate, Media Coordinator (Soccer,BB,Golf,Track,WBB) (936) 294-2692 apate@shsu.edu
Athletic Services   Return To Top
Chris Thompson, Associate Athletic Director Student Services 936 294-3542 cthompson@shsu.edu
Jessica Payne, Assistant Athletic Director Student Services 936 294-4459 jmpayne@shsu.edu
Trevor Thorn, Assistant Athletic Director Certification Compliance (936) 294-2693 adm_stt@shsu.edu
Curtis Collier, Compliance Coordinator 936 294-4440 curtiscollier@shsu.edu
Athletic External Operations   Return To Top
David Paitson, Associate Athletic Director External Relations 936 294-3443 dpaitson@shsu.edu
Kyle Barnard, Assistant A.D. for Corporate Partnerships & Development 936 294-4132 barnardk@shsu.edu
J.R. Ohr, Assistant A.D. for Development 936-294-2362 rohr@shsu.edu
Mickal Terry, Assistant A.D. for Ticket Operations (936) 294-1729 mgt001@shsu.edu
Colin Zvosec, Marketing Staff Associate 936 294-2363 czvosec@shsu.edu
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Hope Parker, Head Athletic Trainer 936 294-1710 hopeparker@shsu.edu
Katy Ryan, Assistant Athletic Trainer (936) 294-1746 kcro19@shsu.edu
Amy Van Horn, Assistant Athletic Trainer (936) 294-4130 avh003@shsu.edu
Ashley Armbruster, Graduate Assistant (936) 294-1746 ama081@shsu.edu
Meghan Peacock, Graduate Assistant (936) 294-4130 mjp044@shsu.edu
Scott Wood, Graduate Assistant (936) 294-1710 scott.a.wood@shsu.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Matt Deggs, Head Coach 936 294-1731 mad068@shsu.edu
Lance Harvell, Assistant Coach 936 294-4435 ljh022@shsu.edu
Jay Sirianni, Assistant Coach 936 294-2580 jsirianni@shsu.edu
Ryan Farney, Student Manager
Shane Wedd, Volunteer Assistant
Gary Miller, Volunteer Operations Coordinator
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Brenda Welch-Nichols, Head Coach 936 294-1994 bnichols@shsu.edu
Rosalind Jennings, Assistant Coach 936 294-3915 rmj016@shsu.edu
Jessica Salera, Assistant Coach
Stacy Stephens, Assistant Coach 936 294-1742 sds040@shsu.edu
Women's Bowling   Return To Top
Brad Hagen, Head Coach 936 294-3350 bkh003@shsu.edu
Strength & Conditioning   Return To Top
Brian Hess, Strength & Conditioning Coach
Trevor Williams, Coach Associate (936) 294-4428 tcw025@shsu.edu
Women's Cross Country   Return To Top
Jesse Parker, Head Coach 936 294-3127 jparker@shsu.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Jason Hooten, Head Coach 936 294-1747 jhooten@shsu.edu
Matt Braeuer, Assistant Coach
Omar Lowery, Assistant Coach 936 294-1743 otl001@shsu.edu
Chris Mudge, Assistant Coach 936 294-1748 cmudge@shsu.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Brandt Kieschnick, Head Coach 936 294-1051 brandt@shsu.edu
Tommy Chain, Associate Coach 936 294-1051 tmc014@shsu.edu
Men's Cross Country   Return To Top
Jesse Parker, Head Coach 936 294-3127 jparker@shsu.edu
Football   Return To Top
K. C. Keeler, Head Coach (936) 294-1735 kck011@shsu.edu
Phil Longo, Offensive Coordinator 936 294-1733 pnl005@shsu.edu
Brad Sherrod, Co-Defensive Coordinator 936 294-1734 bjs033@shsu.edu
Terence Archer, Wide Receivers Coach (936) 294-1751 tarcher@shsu.edu
Matt Powledge, RBs / Special Teams (936) 294-1751 mkp004@shsu.edu
Kyle Segler, Tackles / TE 936 294-3530 segler@shsu.edu
Bart Tatum, Assistant Coach (936) 294-1777 bat017@shsu.edu
Rodrique Wright, Defensive ends coach (936) 294-3530 rwright@shsu.edu
Siddiq Haynes, Staff Assistant (Non-Coach) (936) 294-1735
Kara Whitson, Administrative Assistant
Soccer   Return To Top
Tom Brown, Head Coach 936 294-1244 bearkatsoccer@shsu.edu
Matt Armstrong, Assistant Coach 936 294-4138 mta006@shsu.edu
Sarah Lowdon, Assistant Coach snl022@shsu.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Brandt Kieschnick, Head Coach 936 294-1051 brandt@shsu.edu
Tommy Chain, Associate Coach 936 294-1051 tmc014@shsu.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Bob Brock, Head Coach 936 294-3920 ath_rlb@shsu.edu
Katy Adair, Assistant Coach 936 294-4166
Garrett Valis, Assistant Coach 936 294-1745 gvalis@shsu.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Jim Giachino, Head Coach 936 294-1744 jjg006@shsu.edu
Olivia Battye, Assistant Coach
Men's Track & Field   Return To Top
David Self, Head Coach 936 294-3355 dself@shsu.edu
Jesse Parker, Assistant Coach 936 294-3127 jparker@shsu.edu
Jon Tipton, Assistant Coach 936 294-3539 stdjdt26@shsu.edu
Clint Blinka, Assistant Coach 936 294-3539 csb019@shsu.edu
Tyler Sunwall, Assistant Coach tas020@shsu.edu
Cutter Bernhard, Graduate Assistant
Women's Track & Field   Return To Top
David Self, Head Coach 936 294-3355 dself@shsu.edu
Clint Blinka, Assistant Coach 936 294-3539 csb019@shsu.edu
Jesse Parker, Assistant Coach 936 294-3127 jparker@shsu.edu
Tyler Sunwall, Assistant Coach tas020@shsu.edu
Jon Tipton, Assistant Coach 936 294-3539 stdjdt26@shsu.edu
Cutter Bernhard, Graduate Assistant
Volleyball   Return To Top
Brenda Gray, Head Coach 936 294-1736 bgray@shsu.edu
Charlie Olson, Assistant Coach 936-294-3596 charlie.olson@shsu.edu
Tayler Gray, Volunteer Assistant
More On GoBears.com
LeftRight
Garrett Larson
#.
Position: Pole Vault
Class: Junior
Presented by Villas on Sycamore
What is your favorite concessions snack at basketball games in Johnson Coliseum?
Popcorn
Pizza
Candy
Hot Dog
Presented by State Farm
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?