Orange Out Promo
Orange Out Promo
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2015 - March 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Mon, Feb 2  MBB  Lamar *  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. 79 - 50 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  Pittsburgh
Texas State Bobcat Classic
 at San Marcos  10:00 a.m. 1 - 13 (L) 5 inn
 Fri, Feb 6  WTEN  Texas-San Antonio  Huntsville  1:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  Texas State
Texas State Bobcat Classic
 at San Marcos  3:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  Texas State
Texas State Bobcat Classic
 at San Marcos  10:00 a.m. 6 - 15 (L)
 Sat, Feb 7  WTEN  Tyler JC (Exhibition)  Huntsville  1:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Feb 7  WBB  A&M-Corpus Christi *  Huntsville  2:00 p.m. 50 - 63 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  Northern Illinois
Texas State Bobcat Classic
 at San Marcos  3:00 p.m. 7 - 8 (L)
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  A&M-Corpus Christi *  Huntsville  4:30 p.m. 67 - 59 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 8  SB  Pittsburgh
Texas State Bobcat Classic
 at San Marcos  9:00 a.m. 6 - 7 (L)
 Mon, Feb 9 -
 Tue, Feb 10
 MGLF  Oak Hills Country Club
UTSA Oak Hills Invitational
 at San Antonio  TBA
 Mon, Feb 9  MBB  Texas College  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. 88 - 39 (W) Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 12  WBB  Abilene Christian *  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. 48 - 63 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 13  SB  Ohio State
Texas-Arlington Tournament
 at Arlington  10:00 a.m. 3 - 4 (L) 9 inn
 Fri, Feb 13  WTEN  New Mexico State  at Las Cruces, NM  2:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
 Fri, Feb 13  SB  Buffalo
Texas-Arlington Tournament
 at Arlington  2:30 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Feb 13  BSB  Wichita State  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. 8 - 5 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 14  SB  Incarnate Word
Texas-Arlington Tournament
 at Arlington  10:00 a.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 14  SB  Buffalo
Texas-Arlington Tournament
 at Arlington  12:30 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Feb 14  WTEN  Northern Colorado  at El Paso  2:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Feb 14  BSB  Wichita State  Huntsville  3:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 14  WBB  Houston Baptist *  at Houston  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  MBB  Houston Baptist *  at Houston  7:30 p.m. 87 - 64 (W)
 Sun, Feb 15 -
 Mon, Feb 16
 WGLF  Landa Park Golf Course
Texas State Invitational
 at New Braunfels  TBA
 Sun, Feb 15  SB  Texas-Arlington
Texas-Arlington Tournament
 at Arlington  10:00 a.m. 6 - 4 (W)
 Sun, Feb 15  BSB  Wichita State  Huntsville  1:00 p.m. 9 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 15  WTEN  Texas-El Paso  at El Paso  2:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
 Mon, Feb 16 -
 Tue, Feb 17
 WTRACK  Southland Conference  at Birmingham, Alabama  TBA
 Mon, Feb 16  MBB  Abilene Christian *  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. 71 - 49 (W) Live Stats
 Tue, Feb 17  BSB  Texas State - San Marcos  at San Marcos  6:00 p.m. 10 - 0 (W)
 Wed, Feb 18  SB  Oregon  at College Station  1:30 p.m. 4 - 14 (L) 5 runs
 Fri, Feb 20 -
 Sun, Feb 22
 MGLF  Golf Club of Houston
Houston/Rice Bayou City Intercollegiate
 at Houston  TBA
 Fri, Feb 20  SB  Jacksonville
South Alabama Tournament
 at Mobile, Alabama  11:15 a.m. 10 - 9 (W) 9 inn
 Fri, Feb 20  SB  Ball State
South Alabama Tournament
 at Mobile, Alabama  1:30 p.m. 0 - 8 (L) 5 inn
 Fri, Feb 20  BSB  Missouri
Kleberg Bank College Classic
 at Corpus Christi  3:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 21  BSB  Purdue
Kleberg Bank College Classic
 at Corpus Christi  11:00 a.m. 3 - 4 (L) 12 inn Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 21  WTEN  Prairie View (Canceled-Rain)  Huntsville  1:00 p.m. Rain
 Sat, Feb 21  WBB  Central Arkansas *  at Conway, Ark  2:00 p.m. 63 - 66 (L)
 Sat, Feb 21  BSB  Purdue
Kleberg Bank College Classic
 at Corpus Christi  3:00 p.m. 7 - 9 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 21  SB  Chattanooga
South Alabama Tournament
 at Mobile, Alabama  3:45 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Feb 21  MBB  Central Arkansas *  at Conway, Ark  4:00 p.m. 70 - 42 (W)
 Sat, Feb 21  SB  South Alabama
South Alabama Tournament
 at Mobile, Alabama  6:00 p.m. 0 - 8 (L) 5 inn.
 Sun, Feb 22  SB  Jacksonville
South Alabama Tournament
 at Mobile, Alabama  11:15 a.m. 3 - 11 (L)
 Sun, Feb 22  BSB  A&M-Corpus Christi
Kleberg Bank College Classic
 at Corpus Christi  3:00 p.m. 9 - 5 (W) Live Stats
 Mon, Feb 23 -
 Tue, Feb 24
 MGLF  Valencia Country Club
Pepperdine Jones Invitational
 at Valencia, Calif.  TBA
 Mon, Feb 23 -
 Tue, Feb 24
 WGLF  Corpus Christi Country Club
2015 Islander Classic
 at Corpus Christi  TBA
 Tue, Feb 24  BSB  Prairie View A&M  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. 10 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 26  WBB  Central Arkansas *  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. 56 - 64 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  WBB  A&M-Corpus Christi *  at Corpus Christi  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  BSB  Louisiana-Monroe  at Monroe, La.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  BSB  Louisiana-Monroe  at Monroe, La.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  A&M-Corpus Christi *  at Corpus Christi  7:00 p.m. ROOTSW
 Sun, Mar 1  BSB  Louisiana-Monroe  at Monroe, La.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 2  MBB  Central Arkansas *  Huntsville  6:30 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 3  SB  Mary Hardin-Baylor (DH)  Huntsville  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 3  BSB  McNeese State  Huntsville  6:30 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 4  BSB  Baylor  at Waco  6:30 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 4  SB  Texas Southern  Huntsville  6:30 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 5  WBB  Lamar *  at Beaumont  5:30 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 5  MBB  Lamar *  at Beaumont  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 6  SB  McNeese State *  at Lake Charles, La.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 6  BSB  New Orleans *  Huntsville  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  WTEN  Southeastern Louisiana *  at Hammond, La  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  McNeese State (DH) *  at Lake Charles, La.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  BSB  New Orleans *  Huntsville  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  WBB  Stephen F. Austin *  at Nacogdoches  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  MBB  Stephen F. Austin *  at Nacogdoches  6:30 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 8  WTEN  New Orleans *  at New Orleans, La  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 8  BSB  New Orleans *  Huntsville  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 9 -
 Tue, Mar 10
 WGLF  Hattiesburg Country Club
Southern Miss Lady Eagle Invitational
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
 Tue, Mar 10  BSB  Houston  Huntsville  6:30 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 MBB  Southland Conference Tournament  at Katy  TBA
 Wed, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 WBB  Southland Conference Tournament  at Katy  TBA
 Wed, Mar 11  SB  Texas A&M  at College Station  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 13 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 MGLF  Laredo Country Club
Border Olympics
 at Laredo  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13 -
 Sun, Mar 15
 WGLF  Longbow Golf Club
Notre Dame Clover Cup
 at Mesa, Ariz.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 WTRACK  NCAA Indoor Championships  at Fayetteville, Ark  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13  BSB  Northwestern State *  at Natchitoches, La.  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 13  SB  Nicholls *  Huntsville  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  WTEN  Nicholls *  Huntsville  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  BSB  Northwestern State *  at Natchitoches, La.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  Nicholls (DH) *  Huntsville  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 15  WTEN  McNeese State *  Huntsville  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 15  BSB  Northwestern State *  at Natchitoches, La.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 17  BSB  Baylor  Huntsville  6:30 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 18  SB  Texas A&M  Huntsville  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 20 -
 Sat, Mar 21
 WTRACK  Texas Southern Relays  at Houston, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Mar 20  SB  Northwestern State (DH) *  at Natchitoches, La.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 20  BSB  Nicholls *  Huntsville  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  Northwestern State *  at Natchitoches, La.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 21  BSB  Nicholls *  Huntsville  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 22  BSB  Nicholls *  Huntsville  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 24  BSB  Rice  at Houston  6:30 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 25  BSB  Rice  Huntsville  6:30 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 26 -
 Sat, Mar 28
 WTRACK  Texas Relays  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Thu, Mar 26 -
 Sat, Mar 28
 WTRACK  Texas Relays  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Mar 27 -
 Fri, Mar 27
 WTRACK  Texas State Bobcat Invt.  at San Marcos, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Mar 27 -
 Fri, Mar 27
 WTRACK  Texas State Bobcat Invt.  at San Marcos, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Mar 27  SB  Southeastern Louisiana (DH) *  at Hammond, La.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 27  BSB  Central Arkansas *  at Conway, Ark.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  Southeastern Louisiana *  at Hammond, La.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  BSB  Central Arkansas *  at Conway, Ark.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 29  WTEN  Central Arkansas *  at Conway, Ark.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 29  BSB  Central Arkansas *  at Conway, Ark.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 30 -
 Tue, Mar 31
 WGLF  Riverbend Country Club
Houston Baptist Huskie Invitational
 at Houston  TBA
 Tue, Mar 31  BSB  Texas A&M  at College Station  6:35 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Auctions
DVD Store
Tickets
advertisement
More On GoBears.com
LeftRight
Streater-Smith Honda Nissan title sponsor for June fundraiser
Sam Houston student-athletes spread Christmas spirit
Tyler Adams
#1
Position: Multi-Events
Class: Freshman
Presented by Villas on Sycamore
Which upcoming non-conference baseball game do you think will attract the largest crowd at Don Sanders?
Houston
Baylor
Rice
Texas A&M
Presented by State Farm
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know ?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?