Orange Out Promo
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Denver
Denver Invitational
 at Denver, Colo.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 Fri, Sep 5  SOCCER  Texas Tech  at Lubbock  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Kansas
Denver Invitational
 at Denver, Colo.  10:00 a.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Bradley
Denver Invitational
 at Denver, Colo.  5:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  LSU  at Baton Rouge, La.  6:39 p.m. 0 - 56 (L) SEC Network
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 MGLF  Hattiesburg Country Club
Southern Miss Sam Hall Intercollegiate
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 WGLF  Ridgeway Country Club
FedEx Memphis Women's Intercollegiate
 at Memphis, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Oral Roberts
Houston Flo Hyman Collegiate Cup
 at Houston  1:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Louisiana-Lafayette
Houston Flo Hyman Collegiate Cup
 at Houston  4:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 Fri, Sep 12  SOCCER  Utah State  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Houston
Houston Flo Hyman Collegiate Cup
 at Houston  11:00 a.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Colorado State-Pueblo (Bearkat Family Weekend)  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. 21 - 47 (L) BSN
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  SOCCER  TCU  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  SOCCER  Abilene Christian *  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  TCU
TCU Molten Invitational
 at Fort Worth  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  High Point
TCU Molten Invitational
 at Fort Worth  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Arkansas-Pine Bluff
TCU Molten Invitational
 at Fort Worth  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  SOCCER  Incarnate Word *  Huntsville  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 WGLF  Bayou Desiard Country Club
ULM Fred Marx Invitational
 at Monroe, La.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Lamar *  at Beaumont  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Lamar *  at Beaumont  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGLF  University Ridge Golf Course
University of Wisconsin Badger Invitational
 at Madison, Wisc.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 28  SOCCER  McNeese *  Huntsville  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 WGLF  MeadowBrook Country Club
ORU Shootout
 at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 2  VB  Nicholls State *  at Thibodaux, La.  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  SOCCER  Northwestern State *  Huntsville  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  McNeese State *  at Lake Charles, La.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  SOCCER  Stephen F. Austin *  at Nacogdoches  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 MGLF  Raven Nest Golf Course
SHSU Harold Funston Invitational
 Huntsville  TBA
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 WGLF  Raven Nest Golf Course
SHSU Harold Funston Invitational
 Huntsville  TBA
 Thu, Oct 9  VB  Incarnate Word *  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Oct 10  SOCCER  Lamar *  at Beaumont  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Abilene Christian *  Huntsville  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  McNeese (Homecoming) *  Huntsville  3:00 p.m. Southland TV
Tickets
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGLF  Miramont Country Club
Rice/SHSU Miramont Invitational
 Bryan  TBA
 Tue, Oct 14  VB  Lamar *  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Oct 17  SB  Galveston (DH)  Huntsville  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  SOCCER  Central Arkansas *  at Conway, Ark  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Central Arkansas *  at Conway, Ark.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Northwestern St. *  at Natchitoches, La.  3:00 p.m. Southland TV
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 MGLF  New Mexico State University Golf Course
New Mexico State Herb Wimberly Intercollegiate
 at Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 23  VB  Stephen F. Austin *  at Nacogdoches  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  SB  Temple College (DH)  Huntsville  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  SOCCER  A&M-Corpus Christi *  at Corpus Christi  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  SB  Blinn College (DH)  at Brenham  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Northwestern State *  at Natchitoches, La.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Abilene Christian ('64 Team Reunion / Pink Out) *  Huntsville  3:00 p.m. BSN
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets
 Sun, Oct 26  SB  Angelina College (DH)  Huntsville  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  SOCCER  Southeastern Louisiana *  at Hammond, La.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 27 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 WGLF  Peninsula Golf & Racquet Club
UAB Fall Beach Bash
 at Pensacola, Fla.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 30  VB  Houston Baptist *  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Oct 31  SOCCER  Houston Baptist *  Huntsville  6:30 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Auctions
DVD Store
Tickets
advertisement
Hall of Honor
Bearkat Champions Fund
More On GoBears.com
LeftRight
Bearkats named to Southland Commissioner's Academic Honor Roll
Sam Houston student-athletes spread Christmas spirit
Shelby Genung
#10
Position: Middle Blocker
Class: Sophomore
Presented by Villas on Sycamore
What part of "Battle of the Piney Woods" at NRG Stadium excites you most?
Bearkat Lettermen's Welcome Line
Pregame Tailgate at NRG
Halftime Pagentry
The big crowd
Beating SFA last three years
Presented by State Farm
TFB Honorary Coach