Baseball vs. SELA
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2014 - May 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, Apr 4  BSB  Oral Roberts *  at Tulsa, Okla.  6:30 p.m. 4 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Apr 5  WTRACK  Islanders Dash  at Corpus Christi  TBA PROMO
 Sat, Apr 5  WTEN  A&M-Corpus Christi *  at Corpus Christi  10:00 a.m. 0 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Northwestern State (DH) *  at Natchitoches, La.  12:00 p.m. 7 - 5 (W) 8 inn
 Sat, Apr 5  BSB  Oral Roberts *  at Tulsa, Okla.  2:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Northwestern State (DH) *  at Natchitoches, La.  2:32 p.m. 6 - 3 (W)
 Sun, Apr 6  BSB  Oral Roberts *  at Tulsa, Okla.  1:00 p.m. 7 - 4 (W)
 Sun, Apr 6  SB  Northwestern State *  at Natchitoches, La.  1:00 p.m. Rain
 Mon, Apr 7 -
 Tue, Apr 08
 MGLF  Texas State Jim West Classic  at San Marcos  All Day
 Mon, Apr 7 -
 Tue, Apr 08
 WGLF  Web.com Intercollegiate  at Jacksonville, Fla.  All Day
 Tue, Apr 8  BSB  Baylor  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
 Thu, Apr 10  WTRACK  ASU Relays  at San Angelo  TBA PROMO
 Thu, Apr 10  WTEN  Lamar *  at Beaumont  2:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Apr 11  WTEN  Incarnate Word *  Huntsville  11:00 a.m. 4 - 3 (W)
 Fri, Apr 11  BSB  Abilene Christian *  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. 8 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  WTRACK  Wes Kittley Invitational  at Abilene  TBA PROMO
 Sat, Apr 12  WTEN  Abilene Christian *  Huntsville  11:00 a.m. 1 - 6 (L)
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Houston Baptist (DH) *  at Houston  1:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Houston Baptist (DH) *  at Houston  3:05 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Apr 12  BSB  Abilene Christian *  Huntsville  4:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) 11 inn Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  BSB  Abilene Christian (DH Game 2) *  Huntsville  7:30 p.m. 7 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 13  SB  Houston Baptist *  at Houston  2:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 Tue, Apr 15 -
 Thu, Apr 17
 WGLF  Southland Conference  at Magnolia, Texas  All Day
 Tue, Apr 15  WTEN  Nicholls *  at Humble  11:30 a.m. 2 - 5 (L)
 Tue, Apr 15  BSB  Houston  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. 2 - 5 (L) Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 16  SB  Texas A&M  at College Station  6:30 p.m. 2 - 11 (L) 5 inn
 Thu, Apr 17  BSB  Lamar *  at Beaumont  6:30 p.m. 9 - 8 (W)
 Fri, Apr 18 -
 Sun, Apr 20
 WTRACK  Mt. SAC Relays  at Walnut, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 18  WTEN  Stephen F. Austin *  at Nacogdoches  12:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  Abilene Christian (DH) *  Huntsville  4:00 p.m. 7 - 1 (W) Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  Abilene Christian (DH) *  Huntsville  6:15 p.m. 2 - 4 (L) Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Apr 18  BSB  Lamar *  at Beaumont  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 19  WTRACK  UTSA Invitational  at San Antonio  TBA
 Sat, Apr 19  WTEN  Northwestern State *  at Natchitoches, La.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 19  SB  Abilene Christian *  Huntsville  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  BSB  Lamar *  at Beaumont  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 21 -
 Wed, Apr 23
 MGLF  Southland Conference  at McKinney  All Day
 Tue, Apr 22  BSB  Houston  at Houston  6:30 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 23  SB  Texas Southern (DH)  at Houston  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 25  BSB  Southeastern Louisiana *  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi (DH) *  at Corpus Christi  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 26  BSB  Southeastern Louisiana *  Huntsville  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, Apr 27  SB  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi *  at Corpus Christi  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 27  BSB  Southeastern Louisiana *  Huntsville  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Apr 29  BSB  Baylor  at Waco  6:35 p.m.
 Fri, May 2  BSB  Stephen F. Austin *  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, May 3  SB  Stephen F. Austin (DH) *  Huntsville  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, May 3  BSB  Stephen F. Austin *  Huntsville  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, May 4  SB  Stephen F. Austin *  Huntsville  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 4  BSB  Stephen F. Austin *  Huntsville  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, May 9 -
 Sun, May 11
 WTRACK  SLC Outdoor Championships  at Conway, Ark.  TBA
 Fri, May 9  BSB  Houston Baptist *  at Houston  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 10  BSB  Houston Baptist *  at Houston  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 11  BSB  Houston Baptist *  at Houston  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 13  BSB  Texas A&M  at College Station  6:35 p.m.
 Wed, May 14 -
 Sat, May 17
 MGLF  NCAA Regionals  at TBA  All Day
 Thu, May 15  BSB  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi *  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, May 16  BSB  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi *  Huntsville  6:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, May 17  BSB  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi *  Huntsville  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Wed, May 21 -
 Sat, May 24
 BSB  Southland Conference Tournament  at Conway, Ark.  TBA
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 WTRACK  NCAA Preliminary Round  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Shop Online Now
BearKatGear Ad
Auctions
DVD Store
Tickets
advertisement
More On GoBears.com
LeftRight
Student-athletes produce another record GPA
Sam Houston student-athletes spread Christmas spirit
Kimi Davidson
#
Position: Bowling
Class: Senior
Presented by Villas on Sycamore
Why are you most PROUD TO BE A BEARKAT?
I am a student at SHSU
I am an alum of SHSU
I am a former letterwinner
I live in Walker County
Other
Presented by State Farm
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know ?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?
Did you know?